The Ferryman West End


Includes: Bríd Brennan, Paddy Considine, Turlough Convery, Laura Donnelly, Fra Fee, Tom Glynn-Carney, Stuart Graham, Gerard Horan, Carla Langley, Des McAleer, Conor MacNeill, Rob Malone, Dearbhla Molloy, Eugene O’Hare, Genevieve O’Reilly and Niall Wright.


Written by Jez Butterworth

Directed by Sam Mendes

Designed by Rob Howell

Lighting by Peter Mumford

Music and Sound by Nick Powell